Important Dates

Inset Days - The school will be closed to children in all year groups due to staff training


Wednesday 4th September 2019 - No Hedgehog Club
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020

General Events

Friday 18th Oct 2019

9.15 am Whole School Harvest Mass

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

  PTA Pizza and Prosecco Night

Friday 25th Oct 2019

9am Parents Forum Meeting

Friday 25th Oct 2019

  Rescheduled School Photos

28th Oct - 1st Nov 2019

  HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 4th Nov 2019

  Inset day

4th - 8th Nov 2019

  Year 6 Kingswood Visit

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019

9.30am Open Morning for Early Years 2020 Applicants

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019

  Flu Vaccinations

Monday 18th Nov 2019

4 - 6pm St Edith Parent Meetings

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

4 - 7pm Parent Meetings

Wednesday 20th Nov 2019

4 - 6pm Parent Meetings

Friday 22nd Nov 2019

9am Parent Forum Meeting

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

  Year 3 Hampton Court Palace Visit

Wednesday 27th Nov 2019

  Year 4 Hampton Court Palace Visit

Friday 6th Dec 2019

9 - 10am PTA: Coffee and Mince Pies

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

  PTA: Christmas Drop In

Friday 13th Dec 2019

  PTA: Christmas Discos

23rd Dec - 3rd Jan

  CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday 24th Feb 2020

  Inset day

Monday 1st June 2020

  Inset day

Monday 29th June 2020

  Inset day

School Liturgies/Assemblies

Date

Time

Event

Friday 5th July 2019

9:15

St Pio’s class to lead morning Mass

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

9:15

Leavers Whole school mass

 

Click below to view the upcoming school term dates:

2018-2019

2019-2020