Important Dates

Inset Days - The school will be closed to children in all year groups due to staff training


Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020

General Events

Friday 6th Dec 2019

9 - 10am PTA: Coffee and Mince Pies

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

  PTA: Christmas Drop In

Monday 9th Dec 2019

1.3.15pm Grandparents Tea Party

Tuesday 10th Dec 2019

1-3pm Family Learning

Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

9.15am End of Term KS2 Performance

Wednesday 11th Dec

3-4.30pm YR & Y1/2 Disco

Thursday 12th Dec 2019

1.30pm Visit to Blue Water Care Home to sing carols

Thursday 12th Dec 2019

2.30pm Visit to Meadow Care Home to sing carols

Friday 13th Dec 2019

  Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 13th Dec 2019

9am Celebration Assembly

Friday 13th Dec 2019

  PTA: Christmas Discos

23rd Dec - 3rd Jan

  CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday 24th Feb 2020

  Inset day

Monday 1st June 2020

  Inset day

Monday 29th June 2020

  Inset day

School Liturgies/Assemblies

Date

Time

Event

Thursday 7th November 2019

2.40pm

St Bernadette Class Liturgy

CANCELLED

Friday 22nd November 2019

CANCELLED

 

CANCELLED

St Maximilian and St Therese Friday to lead mass

Thursday 28th November 2019

2.40pm

St Bernadette Class Assembly

Thursday 5th December 2019

2.40pm

Yr 5/6  Saint  Maximilian Class Liturgy with parents

 

Click below to view the upcoming school term dates:

2018-2019

2019-2020