Important Dates

Inset Days - The school will be closed to children in all year groups due to staff training

Monday 1st July 2019 - Hedgehog Club available
Wednesday 4th September 2019 - No Hedgehog Club

General Events

Monday 17th June

3.15 -4.00 pm Drama Club Year 3

Monday 17th June

3.15-4.30 pm Basketball Year 5/6

Tuesday 18th June

3.15-4.00 pm Drama and speaking club Yr 5

Tuesday 18th June

3.15-4.00 pm Card making club Yr 4

Wednesday 19th June

3.15-4.30 pm Netball Yr 5/6
Thursday 20th June   Clean air day
Thursday 20th June 5.00 pm Parent information evening for September intake
Friday 21st June 9.15 a.m.
2.30 p.m.
Corpus Christi Day Mass
Corpus Christi Day Family gathering (breaking bread)
Saturday 22nd June 11 am & 2 pm First Holy Communion Mass

Monday 1st July

  INSET DAY

Wednesday 3rd July

  Sports day

Thursday 18th July

2pm & 5pm Year 6 performance

Friday 19th July

time tbc Year 5/6 Leavers' BBQ

Tuesday 23rd July

9.15 a.m. Leavers' Mass

23rd July - 3rd Sept

  School closed for summer holiday

Wednesday 4th Sept

  Inset Day - No Hedgehog Club

School Liturgies/Assemblies

Date

Time

Event

Wednesday 12th June

2.40 p.m.

St Clare class Liturgy

Thursday 13th June 2019

2:40

St Peter’s Class assembly to Early Years and parents

Friday 14th June 2019

9:15

St John’s class to lead morning mass

Wednesday 19th June 2019

2:40

St Paul’s Liturgy with the parents

Friday 21st June 2019

9:15

Corpus Christi - Whole School Mass

Thursday 27th June 2019

2:40

St Clare’s Class assembly to Y1 and 2 with parents

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

2:40

St Peter’s liturgy with the parents

Thursday 4th July 2019

2:40

St Paul’s class Assembly to Early Years and parents

Friday 5th July 2019

9:15

St Pio’s class to lead morning Mass

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

9:15

Leavers Whole school mass

 

Click below to view the upcoming school term dates:

2018-2019

2019-2020

Monday 13th May     Year 5 Bikeability all week  

Monday 13th May     Year 6 SATs week (breakfast club from 8.15 a.m.)  

Tuesday 14th May   3.30 p.m.   Yr 3/4 football team to GOALS  

Tuesday 14th May   3.15-4.00 p.m.   Yr 4 Weaving club  

Weds 15th May     1.00 p.m.   Yr 1/2 dance festival MBC  

Wednesday 15th May   2.30 p.m.   PTA Meeting  

Thursday 16th May   3.15-4.00 p.m.   French club Yrs 4/5/6  

Thursday 16th May   4 – 5.00 p.m.   Basketball team at ALNS  

Friday 17th May   3.15 – 4.00 pm   KS1 Fun Fitness Club  

27th – 31st May     Half Term  

Monday 1st July     INSET DAY